The Organization

Executive Staff

Clarence G. Newsome, PhD

President
cgnewsome@nurfc.org

Susan Redman-Rengstorf

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
sredman-rengstorf@nurfc.org

Richard Cooper

Director of Museum Experiences
rcooper@nurfc.org

Sherri Fillingham

Director of Development Operations
sfillingham@nurfc.org

Jamie Glavic

Director of Marketing & Communications
jglavic@nurfc.org

Jesse Kramer

Creative Director
jkramer@nurfc.org

Yolanda Sherrer

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
ysherrer@nurfc.org