The Organization

Board of Directors

Rev. Damon Lynch, Jr.
New Jerusalem Baptist Church

Vice Chair
Martin Mooney
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Honorary Co-Chairs
Hon. Nathaniel R. Jones
Of Counsel
Blank Rome LLP

John Pepper
Retired Chairman & CEO
The Procter & Gamble Company

Edwin Rigaud
Director Emeritus
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Kenneth Robinson
Director Emeritus
VP Finance & Accounting
The Procter & Gamble Company

Marian Spencer
Civic Leader

Mary Liz Finn
Retired Chief Human Resources Officer
Nielsen Company

Jill Berkemeier
Chief Financial Officer
Cincinnati Museum Center &
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Elizabeth Pierce
Cincinnati Museum Center &
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Board of Directors

Jamahal Boyd
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Language Services

Charles H. Brown
Secretary and VP of Accounting & Finance
Toyota Motor Engineering & Mfg.
North America, Inc.

Ron DeLyons
CEO & Managing Principal
Creekwood Energy Partners, LLC
Creekwood Capital Partners, LLC

Martine Dunn, Esq.
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Eric Ellis
President & CEO
Integrity Development, Inc.

Kala Gibson
Senior Vice President & Head of Business Banking
Fifth Third Bank

Beverly A. Grant
Beverly A. Grant Consulting LLC

Steve Hightower
President & CEO
Hightowers Petroleum Company

Mona Malik
Peaceful Families Project

C. Ed Massey
Blankeship Massey & Associates

Clarence G. Newsome
Former President
National Underground Railroad Freedom CenterĀ 

Sundar Raman
Vice President, North American Fabric Care
The Procter & Gamble Company

Sean Rugless
The Katalyst Group

Edgar L. Smith, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
World Pac Paper, LLC

Peter Strange
Chairman Emeritus
Messer Construction Company

Susan Taylor
President & Founder
National CARES Mentoring Movement

Sarah Tomes
Chief Executive Officer

Charles Whitehead
Retired President
Ashland Oil Foundation

Homa Yavar
Civic Leader